Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
parenvie78.overblog.com

Atelier cuisine décembre

8 Décembre 2019 , Rédigé par Parenvie Port Marly

Bonjour, l'atelier cuisine de décembre arrive bientôt,

on se retrouve samedi prochain, le 14 toujours à 14h à

Port Marly (centre de loisirs);

Bien sur sur le thème des fêtes de fin d'année...

Pensez juste à vous inscrire (0663043014 parenvie78@yahoo.fr) pour notre organisation, à samedi

Bonne semaine.

 

Atelier cuisine décembre
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
W
I want to use this medium to testify of how i got back my ex husband after divorce, i and my husband have been married for 8 years with 2 kids, we have been a happy family. Last year his behavior towards me and the kids changed, i suspected he was meeting another woman outside out marriage, any time i confronted him, he threatened to divorce me, i did all i could to make hings right but all to no avail until i saw a post on a "love and relationship forum" about a spell caster who helps people to cast spell on marriage and relationship issues, when i contacted this spell caster via email, he helped me cast a re-union spell and my husband changed and came apologizing to me and the kids. Contact this great spell caster for your relationship or marriage issues via this email: chiefdrlucky@gmail.com or Whats App him on +2348132777335 Website : http://chiefdrluckysolutionhome.website2.me/ Good luck
Répondre